Vestry

The vestry of St. Thomas' is chaired by the rector and served by twelve members, who are elected by the congregation to oversee the well being of the parish. The vestry is organized to reflect the mission and vision of the church and each vestry member has an area of responsibility. The vestry is assisted by the treasurer, the register, and the staff of the church. The work of the vestry is governed by the Canons of the Episcopal Church.
 
Liz Pearce, Senior Warden: lpearce@stthomasrichmond.org.
 
Betsy Scott, People's Warden:  bscott@stthomasrichmond.org
 
Jennifer Byrnes, Register:  jennkb@gmail.com
 
Margaret Woody, Outreach:  whangm713@gmail.com
 
Sara Conlon, Children's Formation:  sconlon@stthomasrichmond.org
 
Betsy Scott, Pastoral Care: bscott@stthomasrichmond.org
 
Nathan Beck, Treasurer:  nbeck@stthomasrichmond.org
 
Dan Marcinkevicius, Hospitality; dmarcinkevicius@stthomasrichmond.org
 
Jay Douglas, Parish Life & Newcomers; jdouglas@stthomasrichmond.org
 
Marianne Miller, Property Committee:  mmiller@stthomasrichmond.org
 
Ann Fuqua, Worship:  fuquaam@gmail.com
 
Jack Austin, Finance & Fundraising:  jaustin@stthomasrichmond.org
 
Kate Parthemos, Stewardship: kparthemos@stthomasrichmond.org
 
Dan Hicks, Adult Formation: hicks2dk@yahoo.com